Home » Uncategorized » Five on Friday!

Five on Friday!

I’m linking up with Darci over at The Good Life Blog for Five on Friday!

1.Vera Bradley Make a Change Baby Bag It is the most amazing thing ever! I wish I had known about it awesomeness with my first little one! It’s so nice and durable and I can wash it! It has a removable changing pad and lots of compartments. I would recommend it to anyone trying to find that perfect diaper bag!
unnamed

2. I totally made my own granola bars this week and they were a big hit! They taste amazing and are pretty healthy… no high fructose corn syrup! They are cranberry, peanut, pecan with chia seeds. My husband even enjoyed them! This is something I definitely keep doing. I can’t wait to experiment with different flavors!!
image

3. 4 month check-up this week for T2. My little preemie baby is getting so big! She weighed in at 11 lbs and 7 oz! I have to say that I am so happy that she is catching up! She’s still only 5% for weight but, she’s getting there! She is however 50% for height! I think I’m going to have another tall girl like her sister!!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My little big girl!

My little big girl!

4. I am working on everything I can to get Livvy’s sleep schedule back on track. She has totally regressed and now wakes up at night and doesn’t go back to sleep! I received some suggestions from her pediatrician and I am excited to see how it goes!

Falling asleep because she is soooo tired!

Falling asleep because she is soooo tired!

5. Ayla’s Baptism is Sunday! I am super excited to have her Christened and then have family and friends over to celebrate! I will be posting all about it afterwards! God Bless my little Angel!

Livvy's Baptism Picture from 2 years ago, Ayla will be wearing the same dress!

Livvy’s Baptism Picture from 2 years ago, Ayla will be wearing the same dress!

2 thoughts on “Five on Friday!

Leave a Reply

