Home » kids » Sometimes being a Mom sucks!

Sometimes being a Mom sucks!

There are many reasons why someone could say this…. I’m saying it today because I am TIRED! I am very tired and I just want to get some sleep.

image

Must be nice.

Don’t get me wrong, being a Mom is the greatest thing that has EVER happened to me and most of the time it’s good stuff. Lets be honest though, there are days, situations, moments and/or experiences that come with the territory, that suck! I obviously choose my children over sleep… However, it will be nice when I get to really have a good night’s sleep again!

2 thoughts on “Sometimes being a Mom sucks!

    • Yes me too! Unfortunately more my 2 year old always wants what is on my plate even though we are eating the same thing! One day we’ll miss these times! Lol

      I would love to link up. Thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

