Home » Blog link up fun » Five on Friday!

Five on Friday!

I’m linking up with Darci over at The Good Life Blog for Five on Friday and Lauren at Lauren Elizabeth for H54F

1. I had a great time this past weekend meeting up the ladies to Celebrate Jenny’s birthday! It’s nice get out with friends and not have your kids hanging all over you. We all need some adult time every once in a while and it was wonderful.
image

2. I started a part-time job and I am loving it. I haven’t worked since right before I had Ayla. It’s been nice to actually shower and wear nice clothes again. It’s easy to get into a habit of being just a Mom. Somedays I am just to busy to worry about myself and having a job makes me take time to look and smell good! When you look good you feel good!

Selfie... sometimes I dust off my make-up!

Selfie…

3. I’m going out of town for a couple of days for training… in Nashville. I’m excited and nervous. Excited to train, get out of town and to sleep by myself! Nervous to leave my girls. I will miss them so much!

4. My babies are just getting so big and it’s just sad. I want them to grow as they should but it seems like it goes so fast. I just want it all to slow down.
image
image

image

5. It’s breastfeeding month… so in honor of that:
image

Let’s normalize breastfeeding!

 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

6 thoughts on “Five on Friday!

Leave a Reply

