Home » Blog link up fun » Five on Friday

Five on Friday

I’m linking up with Darci over at The Good Life Blog for Five on Friday and Lauren at Lauren Elizabeth for H54F

 

1. My two year old is on a roll this week… She fell and split her chin on Sunday, wrote on our TV with crayon,  I found her sitting on top of play kitchen,  she poured her milk into the gas tank of her car and got into my makeup for like the 20th time. Crazy stuff! Is this normal 2 year old behavior? I have nothing to compare it to and so I’m going to keep telling myself it is! She keeps me on my toes! Luckily, she is my favorite crazy two year old ever!
image

2. T2 is getting so big… as our last baby I just want it to slow down. I know they won’t be my babies forever but, throw me a bone! She is such a happy baby and a joy to be around. I have the most amazing and beautiful daughters… God has truly blessed me.

Toes are fun!

Toes are fun!

wpid-20130821_192459.jpg

wpid-20130822_092525.jpg

3. I’m done pickling for the season 24 jars of pickles…

image

A couple missing here 😉

4. I really want to get a bento box… I’ve been eyeing this one.

5. Soccer season is starting soon… It’s a love/hate relationship with me. My hubby refs high school and college and is gone a lot during the season… on the up side extra money to go shopping and he does look sexy in those short referee shorts!

 photo H54Fbutton-1_zpsa7aaa665.png

6 thoughts on “Five on Friday

  1. Thank you for linking up on the Bloglovin’ hop! Beautiful girls! Yes, two does keep you on your toes! I’ve included my like to my thoughts on my daughter’s “terrible twos”. Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

